Lisa Kudrow Ég rakst á þetta viðtal við Lisu Kudrow. Hún er ekkert að tala um Friends en samt gaman að lesa þetta. . . . . . . . .

Cosmo: What's the most romantic thing that you've ever done for a guy, or that a guy has done for you?

Lisa Kudrow: I've come to find that I'm not very good at romantic things. When I was first dating my husband, I had to go to a family reunion in New York, and he really wanted to see me so he picked me up at the airport. To me that´s romantic — I don't know why.

C: Describe your first kiss.

LK: I was a sophomore in high school. I hadn't gotten that much attention from boys. I went to this Sweet 16 party for a girl who was pretty well-off — her family got these two buses to drive us to this boat so we could take a boat ride. And the best-looking guy in the school was there, and he liked me that night. We were out on the deck — it was like The Love Boat — and the moon was reflecting in the water, and he kissed me, and I almost started crying. I mean, first of all, never a boyfriend or
anything, and then the best looking guy in the school. It was like a John Hughes movie. Then you get that sort of obsessive crush.

C: Do you have a crush on any stars?

LK: There are people I admire. I gotta say, actually — Johnny Depp. He´s so talented, I can't stand it. I've never met him. Most actors I haven´t met.

C: You recently went to your college reunion, right? How was that?

LK: It was good; it was beautiful. My husband went and he loved it. Vassar is in Poughkeepsie, and the campus is so beautiful — I think they make it look especially nice for reunion time. My best friend from college came with her daughters and her husband, and we all shared an apartment and lived together for the weekend. It was so fun. My son was supposed to come but he got a cold. It killed me.

C: Is your 2-year-old son, Julian, a flirt?