Ég skrifa venjulega ekki greinar né korka hér inn á Huga, held mig oftast við forumin á www.eve.is. Vegna vantana á greinum hingað inn ákvað ég að posta sögunni sem ég skrifaði.

Linkurinn á official forums:
http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.asp?a=topic&threadID=108781

My Story by Vegeta

Since I started playing this game back in May 2003 I've gone through a lot. I have met hundreds of memorable people, I have visited most of the regions, flown nearly all the ships and been in so many unpredictable situations that it is almost unthinkable. The odds of me being able to remember everything I've done since I started playing are about the same as me winning the lottery, and I never buy a ticket.

Part 1: Myself

My character, Vegeta, was created on the second day of Eve. I created my first character but didn't much like the Icelandic corporation RaiD Enterprises that she was a part of. I wanted to explore on my own, be my own boss and go my own ways. I'm not going to go much into the history of RaiD but their success after release was, well, limited.

Vegetas name came from the Japanese anime series Dragonball Z. Some might think it a childish name, I wont argue with you there. The character was created after watching all 266 episodes of Dragonball Z over a period of 8 days. Each episode is 20 minutes, I'll let you do the math on how many hours I spent infront of my computer. The character Vegeta is a strong, ruthless person who doesn't care much for others, as you read further you will see that I have played my character not much different from that, mostly looking out for my best interests.

Some take me as a pirate, others as an ******* but most as a griefer. That's what I am, I'm a griefer. My goal has always been to get richer, better and more powerful, I strife to be the best. I will go to any lengths to achieve my goals. I want to be at the top of the food chain.

Part 2: My beginning

Date of Birth: 2003.05.07 23:18:00